Events

Distilling

Events

 

Upcoming Events:

Event: Live Music- Jason Quick Duo
Date: Saturday, July 14, 7pm – 10pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Brunch at The Distillery
Date: Sunday, July 15, 10am – 3pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Summer Patio Nights – $5 Tiki Drinks
Date: Tuesday, July 17, 4pm – 9pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Summer Patio Nights – $5 Frozen Drinks
Date: Thursday, July 19, 4pm – 9pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Live Music- Scratch N Sniff
Date: Friday, July 20, 6pm – 9pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Pop Up Fort Wayne Market
Date: Saturday, July 21, 12pm – 5pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Live Music- Folk and Spoon
Date: Saturday, July 21, 8pm – 11pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Brunch at The Distillery
Date: Sunday, July 22, 10am – 3pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Summer Patio Nights – $5 Tiki Drinks
Date: Tuesday, July 24, 4pm – 9pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Whiskey Business Meeting
Date: Wednesday, July 25, 6pm – 7pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Summer Patio Nights – $5 Frozen Drinks
Date: Thursday, July 26, 4pm – 9pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Tasting Event
Date: Friday, June 27, 5pm – 7pm
Location: Cap-N-Cork
Address: 3603 Brooklyn Ave., Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Event: Live Music – Motor Folkers
Date: Friday, July 27, 8pm – 11pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Live Music- Amy and Eli
Date: Saturday, July 28, 7pm – 9pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Event: Brunch at The Distillery
Date: Sunday, July 29, 10am – 3pm
Location: Three Rivers Distilling Company
Address: 224 E Wallace St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803